Arya Vysya Trust Scholarship distribution programme

M. R. Jaishankar was one of the Guests of Honour at Arya Vysya Trust Scholarship distribution program held in November. The Scholarships were distributed to 1600 deserving students.

M. R. Jaishankar, CMD, Brigade Group; G. Mallikarjun Rao (third from left); Honorable Sri Shankara Murthy, Legislative Council Chairman, Dr B. L .S. Murthy, trustees and members of the Karnataka Arya Vysya Charitable Trust.

Related Posts


Share This

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>